New Blog

I started doing reviews a few months ago and decided to set up a blog for them. I have several I can post already and lots of books in my TBR pile. Some reviews on here will be requested by the author, some will just be books I picked up to read. Either way, they are all honest reviews.

I am open to review submissions and I accept both indie and trad. Make sure you read my About Me and Review Request page before you send anything to me. Thank you and I hope you discover some great books on here.

2 Comments

Filed under Posts from me

2 responses to “New Blog

  1. Pingback: New Blog | MY BLOG13

  2. I hope you get feeling better !

Leave a Reply

