Bang(Memoirs of a Relationship Assassin) by David Wailing

Today I am reviewing Bang(Memoirs of a Relationship Assassin) by David Wailing.

 

bang

 

Blurb: DON’T NEED THE OTHER HALF ANY MORE? TAKE THEM OUT.

So, you’ve hired a detective agency to prove your partner is cheating on you. But there’s no evidence to be found. Who you gonna call?

Me. I am the assassin. Your friend. 

Anything your other half secretly desires, whatever makes her give in to temptation… that’s who I’ll become. Get close to her. Take her out. Bang. That’s what a relationship assassin does. Infidelity for hire! 

My Review: I really enjoyed this book. You want to not like the main character but you end up not being able to dislike him. I mean how can you like someone who purposely breaks up relationships. Scott or whatever name he is using has morals though. I mean he has a set of rules that make it better. Until he breaks them anyway which leads to a real identity crisis which isn’t hard to imagine when he has so many of them. With the help of a new partner all comes out to a good end though. This is a great lighthearted read that goes at a good pace. There were a few editing issues, missing words and such but it didn’t detract too much. Cleaned up I would give it a 4 but as it stand I will give it 3.5 stars.

 

BUY AT AMAZON

1 Comment

Filed under Posts from me, Reviews

One response to “Bang(Memoirs of a Relationship Assassin) by David Wailing

Leave a Reply

