My First Video Interview

A.D.Trosper

I had my first video interview via skype (first time I’ve ever used Skype as well) last week with Acresbooks, a website dedicated to bringing readers and authors together one video interview at a time.

I was really, really nervous the whole time and so ended up sounding like an idiot, but the interviewer was great and it was a lot fun. And my camera wasn’t straight ahead so I’m not actually looking at the camera most of the time because I was looking at my computer screen where the interviewer was.

Even with all of that, if you’re interested in watching the interview you can either watch the imbedded video below or go to Acresbooks and watch it there.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

